Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Fobs & door code I chose was wrong by 1 diget & no offer to correct it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

They do what they say they will do and take care of you car within the time they give you or sooner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

All was taken care of professionally and timely. All was taken care professionally and timely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Kiel was great at assisting us in buying our suv!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Leo did a great job helping me out with my f150 needs that I needed done. It was easy working with him and I appreciate the overall efficiency of this dealership this time around. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

If you are looking for a vehicle, Kiel Freeman at Maxwell Ford is the guy to call! He helped us find a perfect fit for us. He made the whole process very easy. Thanks Kiel!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Zach Pugmire was great to work with! Made my experience real seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Staff was excellent— both helpful and sympathetic, and were extremely easy to contact when needed. Satisfied with repair quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Good service writer, quick service . Bought my truck new here, and always have had it serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I was dreading to have to take my car in to the “dealership” because dealerships. have such a bad reputation in the community to up charge and overcharge for repairs. But I did it because I had a few recalls on the car. They fixed the recalls and then let me know of some other things that needed to be done on my car. I was surprised and pleased with the estimates. My car is a 2012 Ford Escape. The bill was around $700 for all the upkeeps needed I was expecting thousands since it was a dealership. I was pleased and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Excellent service I got in and out for an appointment that I was late for without any hassle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Best dealer Ford dealership in town. Megan #2 was great and we had great communication over my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Thank you so much Meagan #2.Thank you for taking care of me like relative.See you again soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great and fast customer service. Sales person helped me efficiently without any issues. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Kiel was great, and very friendly all the way through the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great service with no attempts to upsell me on service extras. I take care of my vehicle, and they recognize that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Been going to Maxwell many years, everytime they have the parts I need, if not next day 2 at the most. Very helpful too. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

The best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I arrived with questions about my vehicle and was given answers by Andrew, who iwas my service person. I felt extremely well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Service was excellent and fast. Service rep was extremely courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Service Department: Jackie W. is the best!!! Always the best customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Good representative, amazing job, will take my car nowhere else when I need my car fix

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Excellent service. Very quickly and reasonable prices, i highly recommend this place for all your vehicles needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Milo got me in and out quickly! No pressure to add any additional services I didn’t want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

David was a huge help in getting our Explorer and getting an interior issue with it fixed for us for free upon purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Nico was my main point of contact, he was super helpful and always communicated to me exactly what that shop was needing to do to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Awesome customer service. Eddie Siffuentes answered all my questions before purchasing and which made us decide to do business with him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The customer experience is great. The service advisors are friendly and courteous. Recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The customer service was great, the people working there were so nice. I would recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Mayra at Maxwell Ford is amazing she works with you not only in sales but also understanding you do have a life and things happen we got our Ford Expedition today after 3 days of planning and driving thank you Mayra for everything❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Shout out to John Evan’s for confidently assessing my needs and accurate pricing. Other Ford service centers in Austin tried charging me double triple for what I paid with Maxwell to get a brand new key when all I needed was my current keys to be programmed as a Admin key because I lost the original.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2024

I was shopping for a BMW 2025 iX in a specific color combo. Local dealers here in Minneapolis didn't have one and they didn't seem too motivated to find the exact vehicle I wanted, instead trying to push their current inventory on me. One evening I started searching the internet and was able to locate a handful of vehicles of interest, the closest in Chicago, as well as Texas and both coasts. Filled out a few online inquiries around 8 that night. These inquiries go to the dealers personnel and typically I will start getting calls or texts within a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Diana was amazing at getting me the best deal for my tradin to get me in my dream car. Very helpful and kind and not pushy at all. Would recommend anyone to go see her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

What I like about Maxwell Ford is your good service of your staff and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Kiel Freeman was great, easily the smoothest vehicle purchase I’ve made!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Andrew knew the issues I was having and took care of them for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DIANA ALEJO came in Clutch! She’s the queen of the asphalt jungle! She's not just selling trucks; she's peddling dreams on wheels! With a smile that could jump-start a cold engine and a wit sharper than a sports car's turn, Diana is the turbocharged turbocharger of truck sales. She'll steer you through the maze of models and make you feel like you're drifting on cloud nine. Trust me, folks, if Diana can't drive you into a deal, nobody wheel!" Diana, you’re not just a saleswoman, you're a magician in heels!&...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I bought my 2024 Ford F150 from here on Monday. Drove 4 hours and Diana Alejo made sure the purchase went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Adan took excellent care of us and helped me buy my first car. Excellent (Original) Adán nos atendió muy excelente y me ayudo a comprar mi primer carro. Excelente

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I was treated respectfully by Andrew Sommerville. He was efficient and professional as well as personable. My car was serviced in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I worked with 2 individuals when I went here, Bobby and Richard. Bobby appraised my 2012 SUV and was quick, kind, and gave me the best rate out of 4 other dealerships! When I decided to accept and sell it, he walked me through the process and kept in contact until I received my payment. I did not end up buying a car from this dealership, but Richard would have definitely been the best. He was not that stereotypical salesman who is just trying to force you to buy a car. He was understanding of my circumstances, answered all my questions with a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Andrew in service was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Cindy got my truck in and out quickly and fixed what I needed fixed

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The agency is very clean, People that works as customer service is very nice and they know perfectly all about ford brand cars . Lo Mejor ex que también hablan Español. Estoy muy contenta y agradecida pie el excelente servicio que recibí de Héctor ( la perdona que me atendió)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

quick but if the service advisor you get and is off no one else doesn't know anything and don't call back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Cindy is my advisor, she is very kind and very attentive and trained, I always trust my Ford F250 work truck to her and I am very satisfied with all my required services. (Original) Cindy es mi asesor, es muy amable y muy atenta y capacitada , confío mi troca ford de trabajo f250 a ella siempre y quedo muy satisfecho con todos mis servicios requeridos..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

My truck had a hose blow and caused my coolant to all dump out. After getting an initial inspection Dillon Cole kept me updated every step of the way. Going out of his way to make sure my issues were resolved. Got my truck fixed within a few days.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) David Olvera gave me and my family the best care 10/10 👏🏼 (Original) David Olvera nos dio la mejor atención a mí y mi familia 10/10 👏🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Diana over at Maxwell Ford in South Austin not only helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a work truck, but she also bent over backwards to work for me ensuring I got the best deal possible. Diana and her team are incredible to work with, and the next time I’m in the market for a new vehicle, Maxwell Ford will be my first stop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Ford did a great job with my car and they make me feel taken care of. It’s fair pricing and quick turnaround. I really love their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I've been jaded over recent poor services at service centers like Nyle Maxwell CDJR and JiffyLube, so I'll admit I was a tad reluctant to have my car serviced here but left very satisfied and have nothing but confidence I'll be returning for future needs. Not only was I in and out in under 40 minutes for an oil change and inspection but also have to convey my gratitude for not being upsold, which has become quite the norm elsewhere. It was a breath of fresh air, to say the least. Will definitely come here in the future ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Went in for an oil change and Leonardo Fernandez took care of it very good, fast and affordable prices and you can wait for your vehicle in comfty area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Service was great. My service advisor did a good job. I will ask for her again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

works good right now,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Andrew and Milo are awesome, service was excellent. I will definitely recommend them to everyone and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2024

As soon as I arrived, I was greeted and directed to one of the advisors. Mr. Eduardo Bendeck was very attentive to my vehicle concerns and thoroughly explained the service process to then proceed with recommendations. I appreciate that he was very upfront with estimates and educated me in preventive actions to ensure my tires last a bit longer. This type of service and care is one of a kind, one of many reasons I keep coming back again and again.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Very helpful and customer friendly, they didn’t give up on getting me the perfect deal for my budget

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Andrew was amazing. Got me in and out quickly. He also kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle as it was being serviced.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Quick and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Eddie Sifuentes was a great partner in finding me my dream 2024 Ford Bronco! I highly recommend working with him and Maxwell Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Really recommend Adan he helped out and made the process easy !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Excellent service great work and product very clean and friendly fast and efficient quality and informative

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2024

if you're thinking about your next vehicle look no further than advantage BMW, weather you want new are use, there service is next to none they treat you like family. when your car is in for servicing they video your car looking not only for why you brought it in, but the look at what might go wrong in the future and allow owners to decide if they want to repair those issues are wait. conclusion yes they are more expensive but would you rather have a cook working on your car are a real mechanic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Matt Palmieri in the service dept at Maxwell Ford is always extremely friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great work. Very efficient

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

traded in a jeep to a bronco and worked with chris and ryan - great customer service, they worked with me on a reasonable price and i’m very happy with the deal. i was in and out in 2 hours sold. great guys and will be recommending them to friends and future buyers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Found the vehicle I wanted. Diana wad great A very enjoyable experience. Will do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

David Terrell did a fantastic job assisting and educating us as we shopped for an F 150. He then ensured that paperwork went smoothly. Next was the icing on the cake with a full tutorial upon receipt of the truck so we felt safe and enabled to drive off the lot. 10/10 experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Everybody friendly and helpful just moved to town big help thankyou

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

This is our second time purchasing from Maxwell ford. The process was smooth and our salesman Eddie Sifuentes was great at communicating. Left with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

itemization detail on invoice confusing with coupons. dealer assistant did a good job explaining regardleess

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Service rep was excellent and communicated honestly throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Good services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great experience. Was in and out within 45 minutes. Everyone was super nice and would recommend coming here for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Zach in the service center was so great and really looked over my vehicle to make sure everything was running well and in great shape.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Recall and maintenance in one shot, ready on time too!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Update- Mr. Rolls contacted me right after this review, sent me the letter I needed and took care of the matter. Thank you again. I have had the worst luck trying to get someone to help us. We have had our vehicle in suspense due diligence of the financing company of not correctly filling out the paperwork. We have reached out multiple times to get this fixed. Everyone keeps pointing the finger to another department. If you do purchase a car please check your paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

From drop off to pick up, getting my car serviced was a smooth process. They do quality service and customer care. Milo was the one that helped me out and was great! Maxwell Ford is my go to Ford Dealership and I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Sergey was fantastic, super knowledgeable and helpful. Let me test drive multiple times and was able to reach a great deal. Highly recommend asking for him.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Adan was extremely helpful in finding us the perfect family vehicle. He listened to our needs and was able to guide us through the process. I will be recommending him to family & friends. Thank you again for a great experience after not having any luck at other dealership. We appreciate you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

First time buying from Maxwell. Had a great experience. Tons of inventory to choose from and the staff is very courteous and professional. I never felt pushed into anything. My salesman, Eddie Sifuentes, was the best! Super easy to talk to and he answered all my questions. Highly recommend Eddie! Chris Craig, the finance guy, was also great - very patient - and, again, easy to talk to. If you’re looking for a Ford - check out Maxwell - you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2024

Ana and everyone at BMW Midtown hands down provide top notch service! Thank you for all you do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The team worked well together to get me into my first SUV and happy, not just with my upgrade, but with what I'd be spending. They worked with me on what I wanted and requested, and I appreciate Eddie, especially, moving the process along for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Milo Padilla had outstanding customer service, and the service I had done on my vehicle was so fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Rudy was great! Helped me get the right vehicle. Very happy with Rudy and the customer service experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Very good!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Rudy Varela was very friendly, and knowledgeable, and responsive. Definitely recommend him for your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great work. Efficient, friendly, & professional. Andrew made sure yo keep us informed, & took care of everything. Really appreciated his service, experience, & knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

UPDATE #2- GREG (GM) HAS EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS! He has really worked to get me taken care of. Management at Maxwell Ford listens. If you have issues, walk it up the chain. UPDATE! Greg the general manager contacted me and is working hard to help get this sorted. Appreciate him trying... Purchased a used Subaru and it had suspension issues. Long story short, after a terrible used car buying experience with bait and switch and the usual back and forth with "my manager" I'm out nearly $1000. I'll never deal with Maxwell Ford again.


Leave Us A Review