Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Christine Boyd was terrific in navigating a tricky Bronco rollout with ease. Highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Christine Boyd crushed with my Bronco order. Highly recommend her and her approach to ordering the new Bronco!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Jackie is my service writer and does a great job at taking care of me. She makes sure to expedite every service I get the best that she can! That means a ton to me for my time is very valuable. They used seat protectors, and floormat protectors to keep my vehicle clean. I’m very grateful for this dealership. Keep up the good work Maxwell Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

We were looking for a used car for my daughter at Maxwell Ford in Austin. Taylor Scott was our salesperson. We were very lucky to have her. Taylor did an excellent job in helping us find the exact car we were looking for. She is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and was a great help to us! Thanks Taylor, and thank you for all of your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

09/30/21 Christine Boyd answered by question about the Bronco order very quickly and I'm sure she was slammed with many questions regarding Bronco. Nice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Amazing experience. Thank you so to Christine for an amazing experience with the new Ford Bronco! If you are in the market for a new Bronco, do not hesitate to visit with Christine. She is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the vehicle. Above and beyond in the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

I came in to the dealership just to look at a car. I had no plans on buying a car that day, I had my two young children with me. I met with Rudy who allowed me to test drive two cars. I decided quickly it was the car I wanted. It’s not ideal to have two young children with you when buying a car. Rudy made the process seamless. Rudy was incredibly patient with me and my kids during the entire process. He listened to what I needed and did everything that he could to work with me ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

From start to finish. Great experience! Troy and Diego are great! Maxwell Ford Rocks! Everything was great. Will be buying our next vehicle. Bye bye.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

John did a bang up job. Service was fast and John was very courteous and knowledgeable. That’s why I will come back again and again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

We bought a 2020 Ford f -150 from Ford and we are a very satisfied customer. The service was immaculate. We worked with Jeff K he was spectacular in all the sale. You Rock Jeff!! Thanks again God Bless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

This dealership came to my rescue when I was in crisis mode. While visiting Austin from Abilene, thieves stole the taillights from my 2021 F-250 Powerstroke King Ranch, leaving me 100% stranded, 235 miles from home for three days. The parts and service people at Maxwell bent over backwards to locate, ship and overnight parts from multiple locations, then took my pickup directly into service to get me on the road so I could go home. I am a stranger to them and they came to my rescue. I'm grateful, I'm home now and I can't say enough about these ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

I worked with David Terrell and he was a big help and got me in new f150 21 very easily. Would recommend anybody looking for a new vehicle to go to him.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Came in for my 20,000 service check. Jackie was very friendly. My truck was serviced very fast. All areas checked out. Always great service from Jackie

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

I got a 2019 F-150 and it's awesome, Ulises helped me out and he was very patient with me. If you need a car make sure to ask for Ulises.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

I purchased a Ford Explorer and all I can say their customer service was excellent, Taylor and Ulisses helped me out with all the details and requests I made remotely so I could make the decision to buy from them. Once I travel there the purchasing process was really quick, they had pretty much everything ready.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Excellent service. Frankie G. was helpful and upfront with the wait time which was much appreciated. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

I had transmission problems with my 2017 F 150. As usual, John Sullivan delivered outstanding personalized service. He always does and made getting my transmission fixed a lot easier. John is a superior customer service agent in your dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

I recently had an issue with my 2017 Ford, C-Max Hybrid driver’s side rear door in that it couldn’t be opened from in or outside. After talking to two other dealers in the area who could put me on a waiting list 6-8 weeks out I called Maxwell Ford in south Austin. After describing my problem, John Sullivan Service Advisor there, made an appointment for me to come in three days later for a fix. When I arrived he immediately had it taken back to service where the problem was diagnosed. Just like he said, parts were picked up, ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Service is quick, they mention potential additional service items but don't push them. Pricing is good and I ask for a better deal and usually get it. Satisfied with the workmanship this year. Upgraded service area and waiting room are nice.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Eddie Sifuentes really helped us get a great deal on a new truck and took care of our Ford Escape with a car wash. He even got us coffee from Starbucks while we waited. We appreciate all of his laid back demeanor and help! Eddie deserves 5 stars! However, I left off a star because the finance officer (I forgot his name) was rude and would not relent when I told him that we did not want an extended warranty. When asked to see the breakdown of numbers, he sarcastically mentioned, “get it??” I almost walked away. But needless to say, ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

I found that the service was very quick. I were told it would take about an hour to change oil and the other service that was done, but it was less than the time quoted, thanks to mr. sullivan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Had a great experience with Eddie S and Maxwell Ford! From start to finish, I felt like I was receiving excellent attention and information. I was hesitant to go into the car buying process during what seems like a crazy time to buy a vehicle, but this is the right dealership to purchase from and Eddie was the best! I was also very thankful for the extra attention to set up the Ford app and explaining every feature of my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Jose Ochoa is the man to see for car buying. Always in a great mood. Ask for him every time you are in need of a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Was NOT impressed this time. Took my car for a oil change, asked Rocky if my tires were checked? Yes Mame we, blah blah blah!! Looked at my dashboard and the right tire still was 8 points too many and the other 3 were under pressure! Last oil change they had to redo it due to faulty gasket...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Oscar was great to deal with and answered all my questions. The rest of the process went very smooth as well. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Maxwell Ford and I will not only be back but will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Extremely friendly employees who work hard to satisfy their customers. We worked with Oscar and Tony and they were wonderful! Would definitely buy from them again! Such nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Oscar at Ford Maxwell was helpful, tentative, friendly, and showed a genuine interest in my needs. He worked really hard to get me in the car I wanted! Salesman of the year? He’s got my vote!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Efficient, timely and fair. Felt very comfortable about what I paid for the services provided. Service rep kept me informed and updated regarding work, costs. No surprises.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Treated me like family right when i walked through the door. They were very informative over the phone, and extremely professional. I would highly recommend buying your next car from Maxwell ford. Oscar helped my family and i get exactly what i needed. Thanks again for the hospitality!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Serhiy was very attentive, friendly and willing to negotiate. My car buying experience was great although it was a very hot day! I would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My experience with Maxwell Ford was very good. Oscar in sales was helpful and provided the right vehicle with options that fit my need. Management worked with me to get the deal I wanted and I’m very happy with my F150. — Very Satisfied in San Antonio —

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Frankie Garcia is so Awesome and very Courteous. Complete with details and facts on service work completed. Cost was Very good ! Thanks, I Sims

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

This is the 2nd time I bought from this dealership. I had a good experience both times. This Ford Escape was clean and in very good condition for a 2016 with only 25k miles. Jeff K. was great at follow-up and sent pictures of the car I was interested in right away! Great customer service! Thank you Rudy for driving my mom's car hom! You are awesome!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

My car was quickly serviced and my concerns were listened too. Ray told me my back wiper still had more life in it and no need to replace yet! I appreciate his honesty and not trying to up sell!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Very pleased with the process, Sales Person (Nick) was professional and straight forward. Finance person did not nag or pressure at all. I would recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Jackie is an excellent service provider - she is always efficient, thorough, and reliable and she always keeps me apprised of service status throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

The process was super fast and I was in and out quicker than a minute lube. Rocky was very courteous and communicative during the process.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Buying a car and don't love going to the dealer. Drove to Austin from New Braunfels on a rainy Saturday. Lucky, Eddie made the process comfortable and easy. He was a big part of us making the decision and actually enjoying buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Great service! Got me in and out quick! I was able to get Wi-Fi and added last minute service without any delay! Thanks Elizabeth for taking care of me!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Go see JDog in service(Jackie). I got new breaks and rotors the same day and she provides excellent customer service. She kept me updated and had the repairs done quickly. Free bkfast tacos would be nice in the lounge. Go see Jackie for all your service needs!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Liz treated me with courtesy and professionalism. The appointment process was easy. My vehicle was ready earlier than I expected. Maxwell Ford is my new go to dealer!!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Great customer service, great hospitality. I usually hate the buying car process but everything was moving at a fast pace so I was in n out before I knew it.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Fast service. Got there at my appointment time and Frankie met me right away. My truck was ready to go within an hour. Will us them next time. This survey took more than 30 seconds like the email suggests.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Outstanding service. My advisor extremely professional. Made sure is was extremely comfortable and kept me updated. This place is A1. Please visit it is a great experience. Thanks Maxwell Ford

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Awesome price. Highly satisfied with my salesperson (Mayra C). Did most everything over the phone or email. Great overall experience. Worth the drive to Austin.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

We came in to purchase another vehicle after a terrible accident. We had called ahead and made an appointment. We had bought our previous 2 vehicles with them. When we arrived they had already prepared several cars for us to choose from. The process was smooth and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Blake assisted me in finding the right truck for my needs. He then got me the best deal I could accept. He then did great following up. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I meet with Maxwell Ford service advisor, Liz Grigsby on Monday, April 26, 2021 due to a towing problem with my 2018 Ford Expedition. At first she said she would not be able to have my car seen but I explained I needed the towing disengaged since I read in the owners manual that it could damage my transmission if left on. She said let see what I can do and called a auto mechanic to use a computer linkup on the console to shut off the towing issue. He did that but the towing screen is still on when you start the ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Ford die hard customer I will recommend this place to all my friends relatives next time if I need to buy a new truck this is the place I will go

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great experience, took my truck for service and both Hector Lozano, my salesman, and John Sullivan, my service advisor went above and beyond!! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Quick turnaround on scheduled oil change. I recommend Jackie as your specialist she has excellent customer service and let me know as soon as the car was done .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

We went looking for used cars that are dependable and good value. We tried a couple dealerships and then went to Maxwell Ford. We were met by Eddie Sifuentes and had a great experience from him. I would definitely use the dealership and Eddie again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Service advisor went above and beyond taking care of us. Called and let us know what was being done to our vehicle! Great customer care ! WOULD give him a 10!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

David Terrell and the finance staff were thorough in walking us through the buying process. We got a great rate on our loan. Showroom was clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Ulises Colin is great, be sure to ask for him by name if you’re looking for 5 star service and in depth knowledge of vehicles and options.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Nick Pohl was a great car dealer agent! He provided outstanding customer service, went above and beyond. Treated us with great respect, did not pressure us or give us the run around when it came to crunching the numbers.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Stephen did a great job! He was very helpful, courtesy and knowledgeable when helping us with our new truck purchase. Would buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

We bought a 2020 Ford Explorer Platinum edition. It is beautiful and by far the best car we have ever owned. Our salesman was Mark G. and he was just the best. No "strong armed " tactics or anything like that. We made a great deal and got a great deal on our trade in. This was our second vehicle purchase with Maxwell and we will continue to do business with them and Mark G.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Couldn't ask for a better sales experience buying a new truck!!! Great service, great salesman, a huge selection of vehicles to choose from with great prices. I highly recommend Maxwell ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience with Taylor, she got me in the truck that I wanted at the price I was willing to pay with a lower interest rate than I was already approved for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Go see JDog in service aka Jackie W! She even gave me a free slice of pizza. The water was fresh and the facilities were very clean. JDod is the only person I go see at Maxwell Ford for my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

I really had a good experience this morning bring my Ranger in for complete checkup. A great experience, this place is awesome in so many way. Truly their products and employees like John alway will bring me back to Maxwell Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

I went in to buy my first car and Ulises was awesome. Super helpful and made the whole car buying experience less stressful. I would recommend buying a new or used car from this place.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Jackie, as usual, did an excellent job of taking care of me. Oil change and a state inspection, all done in a short period of time while I waited. Thanks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Serviceman had me in and out very fast. The report were easy to understand of what was done to my car. Thanks you for your expertise and caring

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

John was very professional and kept me advised during the 5K scheduled maintenance. Tho there was a slight mistake with type of oil I requested, John quickly remedied the issue and provided and covered some of the supplies to make up for that, which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Eddie was very easy to work with and knowledgeable. Made the process simple. I would work with him again. All the people we worked with were pleasant and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Great service. Advisor Anthony was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would use Maxwell Ford again and definitely plan to do so. Very glad I made the decision to use this service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

I admit it, I hate process of buying a car. I feel like I can never fully trust intent of a sales person. This was definitely not the case! The second I met David Terrell, I was put at ease and he felt like a family friend helping me find the perfect car for my needs and budget. Every interaction with him was professional, kind, good hearted and nothing but a positive experience from beginning to end! Trust me, go to Ford Maxwell and ask for David Terrell! You will not be disappointed!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Eddie made the sale quick, easy and hassle fee! Eddie was also very helpful in answering our questions about options and how they worked. Thanks Eddie and Maxwell Ford!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Eddie was great and this was a great experience. He was very knowledgeable about the product. He was selling. This was the quickest time. It ever took to buy a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Customer service was amazing service was quick and easy, Always very friendly Would definitely recommend Maxwell to any friends or family. If you're ever in the need for service repairs come see them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Hector was great to visit with and talk to about Ford F150. Did not at any time feel pressured to buy and Hector helped us get a good deal

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Good customer service, purchase was completed in about 1.3hr from test drive to car loan approval. The sales representative was very good and polite .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Eddie, Thomas and Eric was awesome I have bought a few automobiles in my lifetime and by far the best dealership I have every got a automobile from Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Highly recommend this dealer I was able to purchase a vehicle over the phone, not to mention their customer service is highly professional. Contact Fernando Duran he’s one xxxx of a salesman that will work to get you the deal you are looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Great experience while work was being done to my vehicle! Alberto was very helpful during the entire process. Explained that 2 airbag recalls were going to have to be repaired and how long it would take. After the repairs and I took possession of my vehicle back he also said he aired my tires to spec cause they seemed low. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Great service department I have taken my business there for atleast 15 years and have always had a great experience with them. I feel that they are always fair with prices.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Needed a part not commonly broken, Spoke to Jack in parts and he ordered the part from another dealer, said he would have it next, he notified me exactly as he said he would do at 09:00 the next day. I called Anthony in service and he gave me a great turn around same day, also replaced battery after request to test. He knew I was traveling and topped fluids and air pressure. Since I was waiting he made sure it was ready when promised. So thanks to Jack, Anthony and the entire team. I was impressed and already told others ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

John Suvillan, was great! He took care of my truck in a timely manner . I recommend this site to everyone. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Hunter Howard is a good man and did us right. I highly recommend people come here when they need to buy a new/used Ford or any other vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Great service, quick response, and very attentive. If you are looking for a Service person you can trust, I highly recommend going to see Alberto in the Service department.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

I always feel secure in bringing my car for any type of service.I would always recommend Maxwell Ford to friends and family.Grest service snd staff.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Eddie was a very professional salesman who showed knowledge of the truck and patience. He even delivered the truck to me in Wimberley. Finance was a long wait but the accountant was kind and thorough

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Fast and updating you on your car repair. I will take my car there anytime. I had a recall and I was giving details on why and what they will do to my car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

First time experience. Just perfect. Good service writer. Comfortable waiting areas inside and out. Quoted 45 minutes for oil change and service. Drove out at 35 minutes. I like that!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

It was great Miguel is was such a good person and he really did help me to understand how everything worked I would really recommend coming to Miguel if you want to buy a new or used car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Customer service was. Frankie was my contact agent. He was very kind and professional. I was in for an oil change. I was in and out in about an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Went in for oil change and tire rotate. Every was done on time. Anthony was my service guy. He said there was a recall for door seals and that was done without additional wait. Good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Even with the remodeling construction Jacky Wiora is always the best service advisor hands down. She immediately helps out, keeps in touch with status and is super nice.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Alberto is true professional. He always provides the best service. I find him to be blunt and honest about the care of my puckup,. Today he helped myself and another customer with are F150 questions and though it was busy he took time to thoroughly explain to he details.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

The Service Department has always treated me well and kept me informed of the progress of the service needed during the past 7 years. Several times things have been done at no cost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Miguel Ochoa was great and kept in touch through the process. Although I bought closer to home I will definitely keep Miguel and Maxwell in mind. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Buying a new vehicle is a time consuming event for consumers. The salesperson, Fernando was excellent in nuances and being insertive when he needed to be. The finance department was equally as impressive. I’ve bought a few new vehicles over the years. My experience at Maxwell Ford was the most memorable, yet. It ranged from a colonoscopy to a fraternity party, ultimately ending with me driving away in the truck I’ve wanted for years, knowing I got a fair deal. If you’re going to buy new, don’t go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

we had a pleasant and efficient sales experience with Edgar Cruz. Edgar listened to our expectations and was able to meet them to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

I was very worried about going here to get service done on my Mustang. Prior to this, we had gone to dealership on two occasions to look at new vehicles and did not receive good customer service. We walked entire lot on both occasions and on one visit even went inside to inquire about looking at an Explorer but were told dealership was extremely busy and no one would be able to help us. But still went into dealership to get an oil change on my mustang hoping we would have better experience with Service department. Our service representative was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

When you go in ask for Blake or Troy, they both took care of us really well! GREAT JOB! WILL BE BACK WHEN TIME AGAIN!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Fernando’s knowledge and customer service experience made it easy for us to choose Maxwell Ford with “no pressure”. I look forward to referring someone else to Maxwell Ford, ask for Fernando!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Excellent service and expedient! Friendly service agent and very informative! In spite of remodeling it was still convenient and had a nice waiting area. Great people as always!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Great shopping experience. Zach took great care of us from our trade-in to our new selection. Very efficient and minimal wait time. Fernando was our finance advisor and all went smooth.


Leave Us A Review