Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Maxwell ford was the second dealership we stopped at to look for our vehicle. The first one wouldn’t listen to what I wanted or the budget. When we got to Maxwell, Eddie walked us through the options in our desired price range and we ended up finding the perfect fit and it had more than we were even looking for. Eddie was also super amazing with our kids and keeping them entertained while we sorted everything out! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Kiel helped my daughter get a amazing deal on a vehicle, if you are looking to get a vehicle go see him at Maxwell Ford.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Kiel was amazing helping me purchase my vehicle yall go out to see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great dealership,John evans is the best,was on top of things,maxwell ford rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Car took a little longer than expected, but customer service was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

He provided awesome customer service and the service team provided quick service on our vehicle. We will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Alex was great to work with in service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2024

Ms. Ana and the service team are Super Excellent...very friendly and courteous...the service of your vehicle in a timely manner is great...Service team "keep up the Good Work🥰🥰"

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great service. Jackie was awesome and straight to the point. Definitely taking my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Amazing staff who are attentive, friendly, and able to answer questions I have. Able to explain reasons for vehicle maintenance suggestions as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Good and fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Troy🔥

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Troy was excellent with a great since of humor! He needed it!🤣

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

David Terrell was extremely helpful and easy to work with! I will definitely be going back to him for my next truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Andrew’s customer service was 10-10! Pleasure to work with and kept me always informed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Clean, friendly people, great services, Wawa taken care of promptly and will go back for service as needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great service every time! Courteous service department with no pressure. Clean and comfortable waiting area is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The absolute best experience I have ever had with a dealership. Troy, our sales rep was absolutely amazing. He even answers calls on his day off!! He never wants tried to finagle anything, and he was extremely honest and put everything in writing as we ask him to. The Amazing Jenna with all our paperwork in financing was absolutely a Blessing!! Thank you all for the amazing experience that we had buying our 2023 Explorer King ranch!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Kiel very helpful and awesome guy definitely recommend going too

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Kiel was great, real honest.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Service was great. I was given all options for service and the history of past service I had before. Courteous and very knowledgeable. Future recommendations. Excellent communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Service person was excellent and knowledgeable. He gave me history of past service and what I should do in the future. Very courteous and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I had a good return experience to Maxwell Ford. In 2022, I purchased a vehicle from Fernando Duran, and he was amazing. Due to his good work, he was promoted to Internet Sales Manager. I had a chance to meet and work with Eddie Sifuentes, and he was incredible in so many ways. First, he had very good communication skills and kept me updated on a special order vehicle. He has a nice sense of humor which made the process much more fun. He is knowledgeable, experienced, and someone you want to work with. He got me through the sales and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

We have bought several vehicles from Eddie Sifuentes. Great experience, we would extremely recommend him for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Eddie Sifuentes has been our sales person for many vehicle purchases. I greatly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Courtesy, sympathetic to our concerns. Able show is model of vehicle and talk out bronco rodeo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great communication and turnaround time. They addressed the issues without question under warranty. Will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Daniel is the Super Duty King. Really knows and loves the Super Duty. Would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Service is always top notch and helpful. Never pushy or over charged. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Kiel is awesome, walked me through everything and was upfront and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Bought my Bronco entirely online and had it delivered hours away from the dealership. Transaction went smooth and Eddie even personally delivered the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Had a great experience! Check in was super easy and they got the job done quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with with Mayra at Maxwell Ford. She was very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. She made our car buying experience very pleasant and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Had a great experience! Check in was super easy and they got the job done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Easy to make appt; quick service; reasonable recommendations for scheduled maintenance items; no surprises; good customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Ask for David Olvera! We are taking our time to show for new used truck for our farm. Through the years, we've had our share of experiences with dealerships and salespeople. Today we met a salesman with integrity, honesty and full transparency that made this experience easier. This review isn't on a purchase, yet, but we honestly hope we can do business with David at Maxwell Ford! He impressed us that much. Davis is your guy!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had a seamless experience here. Friendly staff and timely service. Definitely deserving of a positive rating. Wish I would of gotten a phone call on some of the recommended services rather than having them automatically dismissed but I have the invoice with pricing at least to go back another time to get it done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Always friendly and knowledgable service. I’m often surprised at how fast the service is performed and I’m able to get back to my day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Jackie Woira has been my service advisor and a big reason for my loyalty to Maxwell Ford. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Jacob Ebanks at Maxwell Ford service is amazing. Always phenomenal service! Go there for a my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I will definitely continue to go to Maxwell Ford especially with service advisors like Alex. He was very attentive to what work I wanted completed on my vehicle he also followed it up with making sure I was billed the correct amount at the end of the service. With service this good why go somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Our visit was great, the service advisor was very friendly and professional. He is an excellent job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Leo treated me very kindly and helped me with what I needed, thank you. (Original) Me atendió Leo muy amable y me ayudó con lo que necesitaba gracias .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Jacob was awesome! I feel like I could trust him with a newborn, what to speak of a car 🙂 everything was easy, personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Excellent customer service. I have been going to Maxwell Ford for the past 24 years. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Kiel was great and helped me through the whole process! I highly recommend going through this guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Was in for a “no-charge customer satisfaction program” to replace the battery monitor sensor. Jackie Wiora, the service advisor, Did a great job checking me in and out and keeping me abreast of how long the job would take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Was able to set up an appointment online with these. When I arrived, Megan number two came out very efficiently got my information. My vehicle was returned to me before expected and ready when I got to the dealership communication was very good with the text system they have. Megan number two responded back quickly, one of my better experiences at a dealership service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Service advisor John Evans was courteous and realistic with the time estimate. John informed me about a potential problem and we decided to replace the battery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Jackie was great at getting my car in and done in a timely manner. She is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I appreciate the explanation of the recommendations made. Andrew Sommerville is thorough yet doesn’t make me feel pressured about making a decision on the spot. Thanks, Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Troy and Rudy were great! Helped me get into a good used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Really good customer service and fast service They do everything what I need for my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Dealership was great. The woman who helped me was so friendly and helpful. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Megan was very friendly and helpful. She ordered the parts that was needed. She took my truck and had it repaired in a timely manner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

It was a speedy fix by the Maxwell Ford team! Great customer service and clean offices and waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Me gusta Maxwell Ford porque Tienen muy buen servicio y las personas son amables . Gracias .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Quick and friendly service as always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I had excellent experience with Maxwell afford and everyone that worked there was friendly and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Mike sold us a Jeep Willy and wow this man has integrity! He was honest from the start. I never felt pressured into anything. We definitely will go back when we want another vehicle. We even got a thank you box in the mail the other day! So glad we drive to Taylor, the experience at this dealership just felt very personal. Thanks again Mike Huff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The attendant was very helpful. Answered all my questions and my truck was ready very fast Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Job well done. You guys are awesome. I’ll keep coming back. Thanks Very good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

So today we came in for a fuel injector flush and to replace my spark plugs. John, my service advisor was amazing as always. Really, the only place I trust with my Ford.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Jackie is amazing! Wouldn’t trust my cars with anyone else. Best service around period.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Diana was amazing, she listened to what I needed, and even though I didn't get a car here, she's still been checking in as I go through the buying process of trying to fi d a ride.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Good inventory, no pressure sale, efficient processing. I’m very happy with my new truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Micheal and Nick Help Me with the process of the getting me a new car had everything ready to go since I was driving 2hours away to go get my car and made sure no one came and got the car from under as this previously happen 2x at other dealership And Mr Chris Craig with the speedy finance part of the deal I literally got there at 7:48 and left by 8:30 Thank you guys for every thing last night !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Megan and the Team at service have been outstanding and excellent while serving our Cars and most recently our Mach-E GT. Thank you Maxwell Ford for the great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Cindi Beltran did an awesome job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. She was very helpful, friendly, and professional to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great customer service. Service team had me in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Teally great customer service. Helpful with any questions or problems. Quality work done on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

David Olvera was great . He was very informative and made me feel comfortable throught the whole process . His Spanish was top notch . Ask for him when you visit Maxwell Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Nick was an amazing salesman!! Anything we needed he made it happen and even finalized our deal on his day off! I would recommend him any day for any car buying needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This dealership is prompt, efficient always meets my requirements. They go the extra mile to over deliver in each case I’ve had for repairs. Nice guy Zac.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Awesome service today. Cindy was very helpful in getting the service done to my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Tyler was great help, very professional and respectful. Definitely recommend him for anyone

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Came in for a quick brake light change. Service was direct and efficient. Zack handled my case and he was a pleasure to interact with. These guys are my go to Ford dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

If you’re looking to get a new car. Ask for Kiel, he was super nice and friendly. Was one of the best car buying experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Jacob was great and walked me through the best options for my budget and timeline.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Kiel was awesome and was the most honest car sales man I’ve come across.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

John Rvans is the best Service Advisor you have. He communicates well, and goes above and beyond for his customers. Ad an HEB employee, this matters to me more than anything! Thanks John. Also, JT the foreman helped me PERSONALLY. He was kind and patient as we diagnosed my specific problem. He is absolutely amazing! He also saved my life by noticing my calipers were severely damaged and replaced them under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Service was quick. Service Rep Meagan #2 worked with me & was knowledgeable. A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Troy was tremendously helpful when we bought a car over the weekend. I'd definitely go back. And we felt like we got a decent deal too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Kiel Freeman and Jemma are the best out there ! If you’re looking for a car there’s no better customer service! Got my first car and they were nothing but helpful best first experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I love going t maxwell because their customer service is always 10/10! They always make sure I know exactly what is going on with my car and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

First time using service dept. Jacob Ebanks was excellent to work with. Quick and friendly process. Listened to my concerns. Listed down the recalls and my one concern with noise from engine bay. Service tech listened to engine while I was there. Left car for the recalls and diagnosis of noise. They did recall work and found alternator bearings going bad.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review