Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

My sales man was Ivan Gonzalez and he really did help me have a great experience. I got the car and there was a problem with the lock.He had me bring it back, he took it to the service the fixed it. I was in and out the same day.Thank you Ivan.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Jackie is absolutely incredible. I have never experienced the level of care and responsiveness that she provided my wife and I. She's like the Chic Fil A of car service experiences. She helped us understand the deep details of our repair and she found us an even better deal on the parts than we were originally expecting. Jackie went above and beyond in every area of the service experience to keep us informed at what was going on. Her integrity and transparency allowed us to have peace of mind with all the work being done. I would highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

My salesman Daniel and the Sales Manager Ed got me into my dream truck with a better deal than anywhere else that I checked. I had a minor issue with my purchase and Ed took care of everything and showed why this dealership is the best in Texas.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place attention (Original) Exelente lugar atención

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

After purchasing an EV from another dealership I decided to shop around for the best offer on my used Acura. Ike came highly recommended from a friend and I'm very glad I went to see him. I was offered the best price for my used car without any haggle. The final paperwork was completed by Bill Howell who made the process easy and seamless. The entire process took about 20 min from the time I walked in to when I left the dealership. Money was in my account within 3 hours of the sale. Excellent and efficient service! Before selling to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The service on my Focus this week surpassed my expectations. So glad - much satisfaction! The service advisor (#32917) is very conscientious and respectful. I hope to return again and no longer consider it a "chore" to procrastinate. The new renovations are also appreciated. I do miss the children's corner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The staff is friendly & they always have speedy service. The lobbies are clean, restrooms are clean, and they have coffee 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

It was good in and out in an hour. I had a recall on my truck. I did go in the show room. They have more than one beast of a pick up truck. If you want to shame a super car it looks like they can help.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Lo mejor de lo mejor la atención de los porer , saludos al Tigre , buena atención

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Absolutely amazing! Eric was great! Just got ourselves a new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Last year, I purchased a new 2021 F150 from your dealership. Also, I purchased an expensive FORD branded roll top bedcover accessory as well. Today, I took my truck into Covert Ford Hutto in Williamson County, asking them to repair drain lines associated with the roll top. Since I did not purchase the vehicle from them, they wanted to charge me a $200.00 diagnostic fee. Installation of the accessory cover from another dealership negates warranty coverage on installation issues. I showed the service advisor that the drain lines were installed incorrectly. They had kinks in them. The service advisor said Maxwell Ford ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

alberto was very fast and attentive

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Ask for Nick! This is the second time we purchased a car through Nick, he is very thorough and makes sure that you have everything you need. 5-STARS, I'd give more if I could. Nick thank you for being so patient with us as we waited through the shortages. You're the best!! Also for what it is worth, my mach-e is amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Maxwell is the Ford specialist

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I recently purchased a ford bronco here, Hector was my sales person and he was always extremely helpful from the first day I popped by he was friendly and always going above and beyond, this was one of my easiest automotive purchases. I highly recommend stopping and seeing Hector for all you ford needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

By now most of you are aware of supply chain/chip/manufacturer issues that have delayed many vehicle models across almost every brand in 2021 & now 2022 as well. That doesn't even get into the wild frenzy around the release of the new Ford Bronco. Well, I'm here to tell you all that Christine Boyd at Maxwell has been an absolute pleasure to work with during a trying and drawn out 18 months on the Bronco front. She is a professional, she just gets "it". Whatever "it" is, she has "it" in spades. Patient, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I’ve had the best Bronco experience with Christine! She is so knowledgeable and really takes the time to explain everything with clear expectations! I highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Rocky Burgos did an awesome job. I had been to the parts department three times with no luck trying to find a part for my 2022 F150. I took it to the service department, where Rocky took over, he found the part was in stock and that was it. Thank you so much Rocky, great fantastic job!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Christine has been amazing with helping us order our new car. She has been very helpful and dealt with everything in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you Christine!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

We're all very excited about the new Ford Bronco! What a mess trying to release a newly anticipated car in a pandemic. 🙁 All I can say is I am very thankful to Christine Boyd and the team at Maxwell Ford. They have gone above and beyond to keep us in the loop on the status of our Bronco order! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Andrew sold us our company F-250 I. December. We just ordered our F350 super duty 4x4 from him. This man has very professional attitude and the finance manager was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Eddie Sifuentes gave us the best buying experience ever! Eddie jumped right on my interest in the 15 Wrangler we were interested in, he made sure it was still available. When I told him we were in San Antonio he offered to take a deposit so the Jeep was essentially ours once we arrived and were satisfied with it that it was a guaranteed sale. He was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. We were basically in and out in less than an hour. Eddie will get all of our future business and referrals, thanks Eddie for everything! Oh! ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Cannot speak highly enough of this dealership! Hubby and I needed to buy a new car and our salesperson Brent was an absolute gem. He was patient with us and was never pushy! We had come in to see a used car which ended up not being the right fit for us. He patiently took us around the lot to look at other used vehicles and we had a good test drive experience. And even when we decided last minute to ask if we could look at another car he gave us a recommendation for the most perfect car. (Which ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Great prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Great experience placing my Bronco order with Christine!! She was able to talk me through all of the options and help me make changes easily. 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great experience with Christine for the Bronco ordering (and re-ordering) process. Also shout out to Troy for handling delivery efficiently and taking care of my needs. No ADM or unwanted extras added. This is my first Ford and so far I am very pleased. I am looking forward to continuing with a solid relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Great Bronco experience with Christine! Always helpful and transparent with the details of my order for the highly in demand Bronco.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Always super friendly, informative and conscientious of your time. I am typically weary of going to dealerships for something as basic as getting my oil changed but I have full confidence in this establishment.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Get your service done with John Sullivan! Extremely responsive, great attitude, and i’m even a young guy, he caters with utmost respect.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

i custom-ordered a ford maverick this past summer through maxwell ford. i had a great experience with Fernando, he was very helpful throughout the process and was a pleasure to work with. the delivery of the vehicle once it was shipped from the factory was quick and encountered no surprises in terms of pricing or previously discussed terms of purchase. i'd highly recommend Fernando for those that are looking for a great dealership experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Very professional and very happy with my new car purchase and assistance of my car salesman Daniel Gonzales.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Christine, who takes care of bronco orders, was so knowledgeable and easy to work with. I changed my order and all it took was a 5 minute phone call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Christine Boyd is very professional and helpful. She went over the top to make sure that I had an amazing experience ordering my Bronco. I highly recommend her!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Very friendly and quick

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I went to Maxwell Ford to meet with sales representative Taylor Scott is a wonderful person and very helpful I would recommend her to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I'm in my early fifties and have bought a LOT of cars... Christine Boyd is literally one of the best people I have ever dealt with in the car industry. I was an early order number for the new Ford Bronco and there have been a lot of issues from Ford (as everyone knows). From the very beginning, she's always been upbeat with me, very proactive, makes great suggestions when we designed it together and then since to see about getting the production sooner (I have a hard top version, fully loaded). She always answers or calls you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I was pretty pleased with this place. I was able to trade in my Mazda and they gave me the actual blue book price I researched before I arrived. They used the money to pay off my lease and put some money down for my new F-150. Everyone was pleasant and attentive, thank you Taylor! I couldn't be happier! **Update** Taylor Scott is amazing. She made sure that I got my bed liner and window tint even after I purchased the truck. I will continue to do business with them for many years. Thank you Taylor!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Excellent service experience today with Olivia! She was friendly, fast, and helpful. Nice waiting area, and I liked the online booking experience. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Update :traded in my 2021 Ford bronco for an 2021 expedition the bronco turned out to be too small for my family other than that it was a great vehicle so I went back with Troy he helped me get my expedition and I purchased an additional vehicle for my 19 yr old daughter got her a 2021 Ford Escape we got amazing low interest rates and we could not be any happier this would be our fourth purchase with Maxwell Ford and I’m so glad Troy is there he has been amazing and goes above and beyond every time !!! I purchased my ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

When I got there I was meet by this tall drink of water. Heath did a great job letting me know every step of the process and it was fast. Heath is some one you can trust he is that good. You may even have him over to Christmas dinner that is how great he is. Maybe even watch the kids if you are in a pinch.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Quick and friendly, Jackie and her team are efficient, competent and always ensure to take great care of you and your vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

5 Stars for Maxwell Ford and Bill Howell. Bill purchased my truck from me with a very relaxed, easy process. I'm guessing my truck will be for sale at their location on 35. 1 owner truck, I bought it brand new and it has been taken care of very well. Will be a lucky person who buys this White 2013 Nissan Frontier in Excellent condition. Hurry, it won't last long.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

(Translated by Google) I tried several agencies to make a deal and this was where they treated me simply excellent .. highly recommended thanks Eddie Sifuentes ... at all times he was on the lookout and helped me get a very good deal ... thanks Maxwell Ford (Original) Intente en varias agencias hacer un trato y aquí fue donde me atendieron simplemente excelente .. ampliamente recomendado gracias Eddie Sifuentes ... en todo momento estuvo al pendiente y me ayudo a conseguir un trato muy bueno ... gracias Maxwell Ford

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Incredible Service! I had a nightmare dealing w my local Ford dealer in New Orleans and was driving through Austin on a road trip. I called ahead and Jackie handled my recall and service requests like a consummate professional. She accommodated the small window of time I had to get it done and it was really night and day service from what I came to expect from the dealership I usually deal with! I don’t usually write reviews but I felt compelled to congratulate Jackie and her team for excellent service! Keep up the good work it’s appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Took my vehicle in for a general check over and I’m happy and pleasantly surprised that the service advisor, Ray Luna had me in and out in no time. Definitely going back for all of my auto needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Ordered a new 2022 f250. Eddie did a great job walking me through the process and made it extremely easy. Truck arrived in 5 weeks (3-4 months ahead of the quoted lead time). Highly recommend Eddie at Maxwell

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Efficient and timely. Kudos to Ray Luna for the great attention and always keep me informated. I'll will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

They diagnosed and fixed my car much faster than expected. Wasted money at small shops afraid the cost was going to be higher at ford and they beat the others prices and did it in a fraction of the time.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

My old vehicle broke down so I decided it was time for a new one and came here . Nice ppl with good costumer service that help me get into something I'm comfortable with .

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Great experience!!! Rudi and Eddie greeted me and gave me great service and found me a car that I really enjoy!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Just did a lease buyout with Mayra Cornejo - and she was awesome! She's so patient and kind and got me in and out of the dealership quickly. With all that I've had to juggle, I so appreciated how she made the process seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Christine Boyd was terrific in navigating a tricky Bronco rollout with ease. Highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Christine Boyd crushed with my Bronco order. Highly recommend her and her approach to ordering the new Bronco!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Jackie is my service writer and does a great job at taking care of me. She makes sure to expedite every service I get the best that she can! That means a ton to me for my time is very valuable. They used seat protectors, and floormat protectors to keep my vehicle clean. I’m very grateful for this dealership. Keep up the good work Maxwell Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Fernando is who made this experience a breeze from the beginning. I’ve bought my fair share of cars and this was the first time I’ve left a dealership not feeling exhausted, many thanks to Fernando for being kind and excellent at his job!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

My experience at Maxwell was great, the process was very easy and painless. I ordered a vehicle and it came in much faster than expected. Mayra Cornejo Mota was my sales person and she was professional and made the process easy. She even found my garage door open I left in my trade in several days later.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience working with Mayra on my purchase at Maxwell. Everything was very simple and pretty much stress free. I would recommend and will recommend others to contact her if they are interested in a vehicle at Maxwell Ford. Nick was also very helpful and friendly. Thank you two for delivering my vehicle to my house at the end of the day.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

We were looking for a used car for my daughter at Maxwell Ford in Austin. Taylor Scott was our salesperson. We were very lucky to have her. Taylor did an excellent job in helping us find the exact car we were looking for. She is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and was a great help to us! Thanks Taylor, and thank you for all of your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

09/30/21 Christine Boyd answered by question about the Bronco order very quickly and I'm sure she was slammed with many questions regarding Bronco. Nice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Amazing experience. Thank you so to Christine for an amazing experience with the new Ford Bronco! If you are in the market for a new Bronco, do not hesitate to visit with Christine. She is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the vehicle. Above and beyond in the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

I came in to the dealership just to look at a car. I had no plans on buying a car that day, I had my two young children with me. I met with Rudy who allowed me to test drive two cars. I decided quickly it was the car I wanted. It’s not ideal to have two young children with you when buying a car. Rudy made the process seamless. Rudy was incredibly patient with me and my kids during the entire process. He listened to what I needed and did everything that he could to work with me ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Today I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer XLT and had the pleasure of having Troy Malovey as my salesman. He helped me find what I wanted and also helped me get a better trade in price! Definitely recommend using him if you go in looking to buy a new or used car! Thanks again Troy.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Super great experience. Seamless process compared to past purchases at other dealerships. Gina was professional and knowledgeable in all aspects. I'll be back for sure and hopefully she'll be here to help. Alright! I had to leave another review as I traded my last vehicle for a newer one. Mayra was amazing and super helpful. I'll be back (hopefully in 4 years)

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Brought my 2016 f-150 in for service. My service advisor was Alberto Fernandez. He could not have been more helpful, informative and friendly. I've been very frustrated with other Ford service departments in central Texas so I'm happy Alberto and this service department has made up for that. They were also extremely fast, maybe a day and a half for 4 different items.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences that I have had. Taylor was great throughout the process. Highly recommend asking for her if you plan on visiting this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Very good experience, Rudy was able to find me me several cars in my price range to pick from. They have a lot of info online so you can narrow down your search before you show up in person, and jump right into test drives!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Albert was very nice and helpful to my questions 👍 😀

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Oscar was a great sales rep to work with! He was able to answer all my questions through text and sent additional videos of the prospective vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very helpful and got a good deal on my trade in finance person helped a lot with getting a great monthly payment and a low apr highly recommend 😎👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great communications and service.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

(Translated by Google) After seeing 2 other Ford dealerships gone. This was where I was received and treated the best. I am very grateful for the way they helped me. And very happy with the new truck. (Original) Después de ver ido a 2 otras Ford dealerships. Aquí fue donde Me recibieron y atendieron lo mejor. Estoy muy agradecido en la forma que me ayudaron. Y muy contento con la nueva troca.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

From start to finish. Great experience! Troy and Diego are great! Maxwell Ford Rocks! Everything was great. Will be buying our next vehicle. Bye bye.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Bought my Ford Fusion at Maxwell Ford. This was my first visit to the service center for an oil change and tire rotation. Olivia helped me and was very nice and helpful. Nice to see a young person so early in the morning with such a refreshing attitude at work. Awesome experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

John did a bang up job. Service was fast and John was very courteous and knowledgeable. That’s why I will come back again and again.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

This was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had...as a Female walking into a dealership on her own, this can be an intimidating process. This is my 4th car I have purchased at a dealership & have had very stressful experiences in the past...the hard-core sales pitch, lying, up-selling, hidden fees, add ons not necessary...This did not happen at Maxwell at all, they were very transparent about everything! David Terrell was very kind & answered my MANY questions. He listened to what I wanted & followed through with a beautiful car in my price range ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My service advisor Rocky Burgos was awesome, he was very helpful, great job on explaining everything to me and answered all my questions. When I picked up my vehicle he help me sync my phone to the bluetooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021


Leave Us A Review