Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

My service technician was fantastic. Jackie made getting up early for car service very pleasant. I would definitely use Maxwell Ford with Jackie again.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Thank you Hector! 😆 Thank you Ashton in Financing! 😆😆 Very friendly atmosphere and great experience I’ve had compared to any other dealership. 10/10 would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Used Maxwell to address some recalls for my 2021 Mach E. Loved the service experience: they kept me up-to-date, fast, efficient, and overall pleasant experience. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I give Sam Lacey 5 stars for being patient with me cause dealerships are not my favorite places to be. But the car is 2 stars due to the fact that it's in the shop already. Something Sam couldn't of known cause it's not his job to inspect the car. Luckily it is going to fall under a recall problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great experience. Made appointment for 7am. Started on time, was told 45 minutes, 45 minutes later I was on my way. Oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Our Maxwell Ford salesperson Jose Ochoa Sr is the best!! Always hassle free when going with them

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Thanks Ben and the Maxwell team for helping me get my Raptor. Ashton in finance did a great job and I recommend Maxwell Ford, Ben , and Ashton for your next Purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Used car purchase. Price as advertised. Plenty of haggling on trade in. But in end deal was good and used car was well prepared for sale. Be prepared for usual annoying dealer procedures but in the end good deal and would recommend. Oddly, Maxwell Ford is no longer in Maxwell Family dealerships that advertise forever power train warranty for free.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Rocky was very professional and handled very well my truck maintenance. We did reach an issue with some tire cap/ cover not very well attached and got disconnected when I left the dealership on the freeway. I reached them out and they immediately offered to buy a new one at no cost. I’m very impressed on how they handled the situation: stress free.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great customer care. Got in and out with what I needed completed.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Diego did a great job. Fast, easy transaction. Team at Maxwell Ford work together well. Would definitely use again.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Matthew Jaimes provided excellent service! My side mirror needed to be replaced and he got right on it! He quoted me at a great price and followed through on frequent text updates. I couldn’t be more happier on his above and beyond excellent customer service. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

Robert Garcia is the best. Always takes great care of us

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

The service was great and how they took care of me while getting service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Andrew S. in the service department took over the repair for my car. Andrew reassured my worries when I first brought it in. He was very professional, & he answered every question I had. He communicated very well & quickly with updates of my car. He provided amazing costumer service, as well as fixing the repair! I definitely trust bringing my car back to him in the future whenever needed!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Absolutely amazing service. They are amazing people! Very friendly. I brought my daughter and they were so welcoming to her. I definitely should have brought my car here when I busted my tires and messed up my rims. The service was quick and easy and they keep you updated about the service being done on your vehicle. Thank you for making this a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I can not begin to express how much I appreciate all the hard work and personal attention I receive from my service advisor Jackie Wiora. I’ve been a long time customer of Maxwell Ford and have worked with many great service advisors in the past. But Jackie just always goes the extra mile. She always calls me with updates on my vehicle. Takes me in as her client even on days she’s technically off duty, but at the dealership. It’s those personal touches that keep me coming back to work with her and only her. I can’...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Service was great. Always happy with the service here, especially how the staff is so efficient and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great service. In and out in a reasonable amount of time. Friendly staff, comfortable waiting room.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Cool video of your car being fixed

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Bin coming here for years and they have always been able to put me in something I wanted. Great patience and out to meet your needs

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I received courteous service from the service department. Dropping off my car for service was easy and quick. They definitely deserve 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great Help Excellent Very Nice Customer Service

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

They did a great job as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

They had the part I needed on stock!!! Finding the parts department was a challenge. Signage was not plain, making finding the pats department a challenge. Folks working inside were helpful though.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

I was in and out, contacted once car was going to be ready so I could head back to pick up. Smiling face to greet us.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Brought my company van in for repairs and had John Evans as a service advisor. Johns means of communication and the service teams and technicians efficient work made the process quick and easy. Got my vehicle completed in a day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

Advantage BMW has the best service department. My service advisor Brandon Valdez is top notch. Highly recommend to take your BMW to Advantage BMW Midtown.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very nice people. The process was straightforward and transparent. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great annual service. Just would have wished they would have washed my car like some of the other dealers do. Also would be nice to have loaner cars

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

He was a very professional and respectful person to us. He always answered any questions we had. A very nice experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Cory was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent and fast service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Extremely reliable and friendly staff. Dedicated to ensuring you get the best deal possible for the vehicle you want. Ivan was the representative I worked with throughout the process and recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle at Maxwell Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great service department with a quick turnaround. Kept me up to date with what was happening and when I could expect vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Great service. Good communication on progress.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

They were really nice in the beginning, and informative as well as patient during the process of getting our vehicle fixed. Each time we had come into the sevice area he greeted me or my husband with a smile and hello. When picking up the vehicle there was some miscommunication, but we are all human. So another person took over, Cody P. Cody was nice and helpful but knew nothing of what was being worked on which was a little frustrating. Edit 2 days later: Now that the weather has heated up, we go to put on the AC. One side ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Robert Aguilar in Service helped me at 7:15 am this morning. He was deliberate and got right to my scheduled request. He is an asset to your dealership. He provided great information and an update during the reasonable wait.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great service! Went in for an oil change and was out in a little less than an hour!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Nick was very helpful and patient with me while looking for a truck. Ended up with my dream truck! His customer service is 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great service at the neighborhood Ford dealership. Accepted coupons for a discounted price on services received.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Courteous, knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Service to my truck was done quickly, and when everything was done, I was told detail by detail, all the work that was done on my truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Sergei was great-very helpful and clearly explained everything to me. He made sure the vehicle I bought was inspected and ready to go Overall a very good experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Had a great experience in purchasing my vehicle. Nick had a great attitude and is a genuine guy. No pressure, and no hassle. Would definitely recommend anyone to work with Nick when it comes to car purchases!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

Everything was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

John Sullivan is an outstanding Service Advisor!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great experience buying my Ford bronco. Very honest folks. If you are looking for a great deal go talk to Serhiy.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Rocky’s the man, recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

I cannot state enough how I appreciate the staff there Ana and Yenie are the sweetest most helpful people without Ana I wouldn’t be able to understand what I had to do and leaving my vehicle there for service I know it will be taken care of thank you ladies and the staff at BMW midtown for your amazing service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2022

Advantage BMW Midtown service department has been great . My service advisor Me. Stan got a promotion ,so I was introduced to Alejandro Aguirre as my services advisor he was awesome this last visit on 12/9/22 . My car stay at BMW for a week .He kept me informed as what was going on with my car . I told him I was driving a rental car needed return by 12/14 /22 because my car was not ready and needed transportation . Alejandro got me a loaner . I can say is my experience with Advantage has been phenomenal been dealing with since 2012

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I was in and out in less than 45 minutes for my 15,000 mile service. No appointment needed this time.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Customer service was great! They were quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great people very fast service in and out the door all thanks too serhiy he was amazing definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

John Evans really takes care of my car whenever I take it to get serviced, whether it’s simple maintenance or something I need to fix. I know it’ll be efficient and done right

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Jackie was excellent! She was professional and efficient with taking car of my car. I would highly recommend Maxwell Ford service department, especially Jackie!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Serhiy was awesome helped my husband and I with the purchase of our Branco.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

I had such a positive experience with Advantage. Yaz has so much indepth experience. I felt she was seeking the best deal possible for me from the beginning. Throughout the process Yaz and Alex made me feel valued as a customer. There was no stumbling, bumbling, or condescension as I have experienced with other dealers. Everyone I dealt with at Advantage had years and years of experience at the dealership. Loving my new x4m.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Trey was amazing to work with- highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

trey was great! thank you so much for your help 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

For a skinny guy, he knows how to sell a truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Serhiy Vasylkov was my salesman. I was coming up from San Antonio and he was able to work out all of the details over the phone so when I came in everything was ready and it was a seamless process.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Ivan is the sort of salesman you pray you get to work with when buying a car. He was really patient and understanding with my requests. When I had car troubles he kept me updated and was able to notify me of changes. He is the sort of man that deserves a raise! Thank you Ivan!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Had my first service for my ‘22 Ford Bronco. Maxwell did great with the sale of the vehicle, and equally as great with the first service. A quick oil change, inspection, and tire rotation, and I was in and out in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Amazing customer service, helped me out tremendously with timing and getting my vehicle fixed!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

My recall issue, and several other items were handled very promptly and courteously with an acceptable amount of time.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Hector was great, very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

As anyone who has been through it will understand, it's not easy to say goodbye to a beloved car you've greatly cared for so well. Especially at a cheap price you don't want and in a place you don't want. I made a decision anyway, and although it is not an easy approach, wanted to be satisfied with both at the right time and at the right price from the seller's perspective. Fortunately, met Maxwell Ford and Phillip Huron, and all my expectations could be met. In fact, visited a lot of on-site dealer shops, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Frankie was very helpful and on top of notifying me about my car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

We went to Maxwell Ford Service for a battery and oil change. Andrew in Service provided 5-star service! He got us in and out with one hour, was professional, courteous and reasonable. We will return!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I’ve always received excellent care in multiple visits with various service advisors over the years. Definitely recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Friendly service and did what what was said

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2022

Quick and friendly customer service ask for Lulu

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Hector did an amazing job from start to finish. Definitely recommend !

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

This dealership is awesome ! I recommend Ben as a your sales person, he was very professional and he was very helpful! He helped me with getting the 2008 Honda element I inquired about .. thank you so much ! … I will be a returning the next time I need another vehicle….. - Sylvia S.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

My experience at Maxwell was legit the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Taylor was extremely helpful, straightforward and transparent. She made sure to give me plenty of opportunity to ask questions and she made sure I knew about all the features of my car before I made the decision to buy it. I didn’t feel pressured in any way by any of the staff. I would highly recommend visiting Maxwell Ford for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Very friendly and very helpful thank you very much can always count on them

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Nick went out of his way to get my son in his first mustang thanks Nick for everything you did for him

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Quick flush of transmission fluids after getting warnings. Dropped off car in the morning, picked it up at 2. Very fast repair on the car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Purchased 2022 F150, from Maxwell Ford. Sandra Buritica from sales was amazing and very knowledgeable. I called told her what I needed in a truck and she found it for me. Highly recommend this Dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Had a tire that had developed a leak and a nail was found in the Sidewall where it was not able to be patched and such. Olivia my advisor made quick work of it and got it done for me before the day was over at 5PM and got it covered by the Tire warranty I had on it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

This was my first time coming to this dealership since I moved to Austin and they did not disappoint! They answered all my questions and took care of me and had me in and out and happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review